Always at your service

Welcome to monta!

You can always count on us to be honest, fair and professional. Call us to make an appointment. We look forward to hearing from you. 

Deal directly with our highly qualified staff:

SALES D / A / CH

Angela Baldauf

Fon +49 8323 915-134
Fax +49 8323 915-131
angela.baldauf@monta.de

Stefanie Luger

Fon +49 8323 915-133
Fax +49 8323 915-131
stefanie.luger@monta.de

Peter Wolf

Fon +49 8323 915-135
Fax +49 8323 915-131
peter.wolf@monta.de

Erika Englert

Fon +49 8323 915-130
Fax +49 8323 915-131
erika.englert@monta.de

Christina Kopsa

Fon +49 8323 915-136
Fax +49 8323 915-131
christina.kopsa@monta.de

Sonja Müller

Fon +49 8323 915-137
Fax +49 8323 915-131
sonja.mueller@monta.de

EXPORT WORLDWIDE

Ramona Dornach

Fon +49 8323 915-122
Fax +49 8323 915-129
ramona.dornach@monta.de 

Cornelia Sperl

Fon +49 8323 915-125
Fax +49 8323 915-129
cornelia.sperl@monta.de

Pia Maier

Fon +49 8323 915-127
Fax +49 8323 915-129
pia.maier@monta.de

 

 

Melinda Schmidt

Fon +49 8323 915-124
Fax +49 8323 915-129
melinda.schmidt@monta.de

PURCHASING

Kerstin Baier

Fon +49 8323 915-150
Fax +49 8323 915-112
kerstin.baier@monta.de

Simon Härdter

Fon +49 8323 915-157
Fax +49 8323 915-112
simon.haerdter@monta.de

Katja Vogler

Fon +49 8323 915-156
Fax +49 8323 915-112
katja.vogler@monta.de

FINANCE

Annegret Pfaff

Fon +49 8323 915-141
Fax +49 8323 915-147
annegret.pfaff@monta.de

 

 

Sabine Scholz

Fon +49 8323 915-142
Fax +49 8323 915-147
sabine.scholz@monta.de

Susanne Gierer

Fon +49 8323 915-144
Fax +49 8323 915-147
susanne.gierer@monta.de

ADMINISTRATION / IT / HR

Bernhard Danna

Administration


Fon +49 8323 915-146
Fax +49 8323 915-112
bernhard.danna@monta.de

Daniela Gebhard

IT

Fon +49 8323 915-110
Fax +49 8323 915-147
daniela.gebhard@monta.de

Julia Sinz

HR

Fon +49 8323 915-145
Fax +49 8323 915-112
julia.sinz@monta.de

Finja Sorgenfrei

Administration


Fon +49 8323 915-148
Fax +49 8323 915-112
finja.sorgenfrei@monta.de

Dmitri Schuster

IT

Fon +49 8323 915-211
Fax +49 8323 915-147
dmitri.schuster@monta.de

Miriam Stannat

HR

Fon +49 8323 915-149
Fax +49 8323 915-112
miriam.stannat@monta.de

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Fred Kremer

Fon +49 8323 915-160
Fax +49 8323 915-112
fred.kremer@monta.de

PLANT TECHNOLOGY

Ludwig Hense

Fon +49 8323 915-170
Fax +49 8323 915-112
ludwig.hense@monta.de

QUALITY, ENVIRONMENTAL AND ENERGY MANAGEMENT

Sandra Steckbauer

Quality and Environmental Management

Fon +49 8323 915-171
Fax +49 8323 915-112
sandra.steckbauer@monta.de

Finja Sorgenfrei

Deputy Energy Management Commissioner 

Fon +49 8323 915-148
Fax +49 8323 915-112
finja.sorgenfrei@monta.de

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Roy Gibson

Chief Executive Officer



Sonja Fischer

Executive Assistant


Fon +49 8323 915-181
Fax +49 8323 915-112
sonja.fischer@monta.de

Thomas Icks

Authorised Signatory

Fon +49 8323 915-140
Fax +49 8323 915-112